City Administration

[av_one_full first min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=”]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
The City of Edmundson is a 4th class city with a Mayor and Board of Aldermen.  The Board of Aldermen is comprised of four Aldermen; two from each ward.  The positions of Mayor and Board member is elected for two-year term positions, with each ward having staggered terms.

The Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of  each month at 7:00 P.M. at city hall,  4440 Holman Lane, Edmundson, MO 63134.  The public is welcome to attend.

Your current Mayor and Board of Aldermen are as follows:

Mayor John Gwaltney
(314) 428-7125 x 121

Ward 1:

Alderwoman Adele Crown
(314) 428-7125 x 125

Alderman Rhoda Gwaltney
(314) 428-7125 x 124

Ward 2:

Alderman Tony Mikulus
(314) 428-7125 x 122

Alderman Rice
(314) 423-2175 x 123